support@him-ria.com
Call Us Today!
Our Team

Pattie Hall

Executive Administrative Assistant
Administrative Team

pattie@him-ria.com

Tricia Winterman

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Team

tricia@him-ria.com

Mitch Deskins

Advisor Development Specialist
Operations Team
mdeskins@him-ria.com

Sadie Adams

Compliance Analyst
Compliance Team
sadie@him-ria.com

Sarah Botwright

Marketing Supervisor
Marketing Team

sarah@him-ria.com

Evelyn Davis

Marketing Assistant
Marketing Team

evelyn@him-ria.com

Andrew Murray

Web Design / Marketing Support
Marketing Team

amurray@him-ria.com

Cindy Alexander

IAR Support
Operations Team

cindy@him-ria.com

Jessica Adams

IAR Support
Operations Team

jadams@him-ria.com

Jayne Fisher

IAR Support
Operations Team

jfisher@him-ria.com

Jessica Vierling

Trading Supervisor
Trading Team

jessica@him-ria.com

Jasmine Kohli

Trading Support
Trading Team

jkohli@him-ria.com

Leigh Fisher

leigh@him-ria.com