support@him-ria.com
Our Team

Judy Test

Controller
Operations

jtest@him-ria.com

Pattie Hall

Executive Administrative Assistant
Administrative Team

pattie@him-ria.com

Tricia Winterman

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Team

tricia@him-ria.com

Ashley Overbey

Receptionist
Administrative Team

receptionist@him-ria.com

Shruti Choudhary

Strategic Investment Analyst

schoudhary@him-ria.com

Mitch Deskins

Advisor Development Specialist
Operations Team
mdeskins@him-ria.com

Ian Gedminas

Advisor Development Specialist
Operations Team
ian@him-ria.com

Sadie Adams

Compliance Analyst
Compliance Team
sadie@him-ria.com

Sarah Botwright

Marketing Supervisor
Marketing Team

sarah@him-ria.com

Evelyn Davis

Marketing Assistant
Marketing Team

evelyn@him-ria.com

Andrew Murray

Web Design / Marketing Support
Marketing Team

amurray@him-ria.com

Leigh Fisher

leigh@him-ria.com

Cindy Alexander

IAR Support
Operations Team

cindy@him-ria.com

Jayne Fisher

IAR Support
Operations Team

jfisher@him-ria.com

Jessica Adams

IAR Support
Operations Team

jadams@him-ria.com

Jessica Hopkins

IAR Support
Operations Team

jhopkins@him-ria.com

Mandy Perry

IAR Support
Operations Team

mperry@him-ria.com

Keli Reynolds

IAR Support
Operations Team

keli@him-ria.com

Mike Sheehan

IAR Support
Operations Team

msheehan@him-ria.com

Jessica Vierling

Trading Supervisor
Trading Team

jessica@him-ria.com

Omar Daas

Trading Support
Trading Team

odaas@him-ria.com

Jasmine Kohli

Trading Support
Trading Team

jkohli@him-ria.com